Community



PARENT TEACHER AUXILIARY

The ISB PTA is a parent run auxiliary. We want you and your children to have a memorable and pleasant experience at ISB. Their main objective is to encourage parental involvement through social events and activities that help bring the ISB community together. Parent meetings for Elementary School, Middle School and High School are held to share information, collect feedback, and to provide assistance and support. The parent meeting dates are on the school calendar.

The ISB PTA are self-funding and raise money while having fun. Money raised is then given as grants and used to enhance the learning experience of our children.

The PTA is involved in various activities, including but not limited to:

TOUCHSTONE MAGAZINE

The ISB PTA prepares the Touchstone, ISB’s News Magazine, which is published twice a semester. 
It is a community publication, sharing highlights and news from ISB and includes stories from students, staff and parents.

You can download the latest issues of the TouchStone magazine here.
Your PTA officers and various representatives are here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact any of us with any questions you might have.

pta@isb.ac.th

ISB PTA board officer 2017/2018

RoleNameE-Mail
PresidentDunke Tostevinpta-president@isb.ac.th
1st Vice PresidentEilin Heepta-firstvp@isb.ac.th
2nd Vice President (International Family Fair)Charlies Kathrein, Jrpta-president@isb.ac.th
2 nd Vice President (Adult Education)Guney Balaladulteducation@isb.ac.th
SecretaryImogen Leepta-secretary@isb.ac.th
TreasurerWeena Chaisawangwongpta-treasurer@isb.ac.th
ES CoordinatorsKatie Edsall
Yvonne Chou
escoord@isb.ac.th
MS CoordinatorsKaren Leung
Sridevi Rajan
mscoord@isb.ac.th
HS CoordinatorsRebecca Armstrong
Vartika Bawa
hscoordn@isb.ac.th
Grade Level CoordinatorKJ (Kjellaung) Bakkejordpta-glc@isb.ac.th
Communications CoordinatorsSusan Yatespta-communications@isb.ac.th
TouchstoneGunjan Mullicktouchstone@isb.ac.th
Hospitality CoordinatorsApple Richter
Tik Raksaphan Polpaisal
pta-hospitality@isb.ac.th
Welcome Wai CoordinatorsElinna Bahrin
Colleen Feikow
touchstone@isb.ac.th
Host Country RepsSutida Vichitkulwongsa
M.L. Pajarachuta Harinsuit
ptathai@isb.ac.th
Lost and FoundNatalie Lollback
Jasmina Stebelsky
lostandfound@isb.ac.th
Popcorn Sales CoordinatorsTara Vasani
Mylene Gray
pta-popcorn@isb.ac.th